Final Top 15 Standings from Jan. 26-27 Pegasus World Cup Betting Championship

The winner, Ed Olczyk, receives a prize pool bonus of $140,000 plus a seat to both the NHC (either in 2018 or 2019) and the 2018 Breeders’ Cup Betting Challenge. Those who finished in second through fifth places receive NHC seats (either in 2018 or 2019 per the player’s choice).

The top 15 finishers, courtesy of are shown below.

Pegasus Top 15

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s